Mill Creek Business Association
 Call us at: 206-255-4483
A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
VIP SPONSORS
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union www.alaskausa.org
Bright Horizons www.BrightHorizons.com
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com/
Frances Grace Salon www.francesgracesalon.com/
Purity Integrative Health www.purityhealth.net/
Synergy Wellness www.synergymillcreek.com/



A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
​Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
Axis Physical Therapy axisptinc.com
Bothell Gymnastics www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Brookdale Mill Creek www.brookdale.com
Chakra House www.Psychicreadingbylilly.com
Cruise and Travel presented by AAA http://washington.aaa.com/
​Demetria Import
Edward Jones, Lynnwood www.edwardjones.co​m
Evergreen Family Dental www.evergreenfamilydental.com/
Frontier Communications www.frontier.com
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Gutter Helmet Systems www.harryhelmet.com
Leaf Filter www.leaffilter.com
Magical Starr Travel www.magicalstartravel.com
Mary Kay www.marykay.com
Mill Creek Martial Arts www.millcreekmartialartscenter.com
Mill Creek Weight Loss Center www.millcreekweightlosscenter.com
Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org/millcreek
​Northpointe Animal Hospital & North Creek Animal Hopsital www.northpointeah.com
Quail Park of Lynnwood www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
Planet Chiropractic www.mymillcreekchiro.com
Robert D. Gregg & Sons, Inc. www.rdgsons.com
Snohomish County Aquatic Center www.Snohomishaquatic.com
Stringer Chiropractic and Massage www.stingerchiro.com
Sundance Energy Services, sundanceenergy.com
VCA Alderwood Companion Animal Hospital www.vcaalderwood.com
​Wyndham Vacation Ownership www.clubwyndham.com
HomeSponsorshipSponsorship ApplicationArtist Booth ApplicationFood Booth ApplicationCommercial Booth ApplicationNonProfit Booth Application
2016 PartnersAbout UsFestival MapContact UsHours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!