Mill Creek Chamber of Commerce
 Call us at: 206-335-9665
THANK YOU TO OUR... 

VIP SPONSORS
Applause Studio www.applausestudio.org
AT&T www.att.com/stores/washington/bothell/120132
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com
​Club Pilate Mill Creek Plaza www.clubpilates.com/millcreekplaza
Edward Jones Investment www.edwardjones.com
Elle Marie Hair Studio www.ellemariehairstudio.com/locations/millcreeklocation
Frances Grace Salon www.FrancesGraceSalon.com
​Luxury Bath www.luxurybath.com
​Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org
Polar Bear Exterior www.polarbearnw.com
US Army Recruiting Battalion, Seattle www.goarmy.com
Vida Integrated Health www.thinkvida.com/locations/seattle
Western Pacific Insurance www.westernpacig.com
Windermere Realty www.windermeremillcreek.com

FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
Avalon North Creek www.avaloncommunities.com
BathPlanet www.bathplanet.com
Best in Class Education Center www.bestinclasseducation.com
Bothell Gymnastics Club www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
Dignity Memorial www.dignitymemorial.com
Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com
Duraton www.duratongear.com
Durham School Service www.durhamschoolservices.com
Everett Skate Deck  www.everettskatedeck.com
EvergreenHealth Primary & Urgent Care  www.evergreenhealth.com
Farm Fresh Northwest www.farmfreshnwdelivery.com
Flourish Family Medicine www.flourishfamilymedicine.com
Frontier Communications www.frontierbundles.com
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Harley Exteriors www.harleyexteriors.com
Heritage Homecraft Inc. www.heritagehomecraft.com
Home Run Solutions www.homerunsolutions.net
iLoveKickboxing Lynnwood www2.ilovekickboxing.com
Integrated Oriental Medicine, PS www.drmenacupuncture.com
IRG Physical & Hand Therapy www.irgpt.com
Leaf Filter North Washington LLC www.leaffilter.com
Little Pearls Kids Dentistry and Orthodontics www.littlepearlswa.com/seattle
Mill Creek Chiropractic www.millcreekchiropractic.com
Monte Cain State Farm  www.montecain.com
Mr Kleen 76 Stations www.76.com
Northshore/Mill Creek Senior Center www.northshoreseniorcenter.org
Northwet Synthetic Turf  www.synthetic-turf.com/northern-washington
Orangetheory Fitness Mill Creek
Polar Beverages
Regal Roofing & Contracting LLC www.regalroof.com
SeneGence - Beauty by Nazee
Small World Montessori www.smallworldmontessori.com
The Smile Generation www.smilegeneration.com
Smith Brothers Farm smithbrothersfarms.com 
Snohomish Aquatic Center www.sno.wednet.edu/Domain/24
Sound Credit Union www.soundcu.com
Stellar Kids Dentistry www.stellarkids.com
TaeKwonDo Way www.taekwondoway.com
Tranont
Voya Financial Advisors www.bellevuefinancialpartners.com
Washington Federal Bank www.washingtonfederal.com
Westphal Insurance (Farmers Insurance) jwestphal@farmersagent.com
​White Tiger Martial Arts www.white-tiger-ma.com
Z Ultimate Self Defense www.zultimate.com


HomeArtist ApplicationSponsorshipCommercial Booth ApplicationFood Booth ApplicationNon-Profit ApplicationMain Stage 2019
2019 PartnersCommunity StageFamily Comedy CornerPet Plaza ArenaFestival MapContact UsHours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!