Mill Creek Chamber of Commerce
 Call us at: 206-335-9665
Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org/millcreekA BIG THANK YOU TO OUR... 

VIP SPONSORS
BathPlanet www.Bathplanet.com
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com
​Club Pilate Mill Creek Plaza www.clubpilates.com/millcreekplaza
Edward Jones Investment www.edwardjones.com
Elle Marie ellemariehairstudio.com
Frances Grace Salon www.FrancesGraceSalon.com
Mill Creek Masonic Lodge #243 www.millcreekmasons.org
Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org/millcreek
Redemption Church www.redemptionnorthwest.com
SIS Global Group www.sisglobal.com
Vida Integrated Health thinkvida.com
Worldmark by Wyndham www.worldmarkbywyndham.com


FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
AR Workshop Mill Creek www.millcreek@arworkshop.com
Avalon North Creek www.avaloncommunities.com
Bathfitter www.bathfitternw.com​
Bel-Red Energy Solutions www.belred.com
Bothell Gymnastics Club www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Chiropractic and Massage
Community Health Acupuncture & Wellness Center www.acupuncture.tip
Dentists of Mill Creek www.smilegeneration.com
Duraton www.duratongear.com
Evergreen Autoworks www.evergreenautoworks.com
Expedia Cruise Ship Centers, Mill Creek www.cruiseshipcenters.com/millcreek
Farm Fresh Northwest www.farmfreshnwdelivery.com
Flourish Family Medicine www.flourishfamilymedicine.com
Frontier Communications Frontier.com
Glam Nails by Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/GetGlammed
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Guild Mortgage Company branches.guildmortgage.com/wa/mill-creek
Gutter Helmet www.harryhelmet.com
Harley Exteriors www.harleyexteriors.com
Home Run Solutions www.homerunsolutions.net
Integrated Oriental Medicine, PS www.drmenacupuncture.com
IRG Physical Therapy www.irgpt.com
Leaf Filter North Washington LLC www.leaffilter.com
Little Pearls Kids Dentistry and Orthodontics www.littlepearlswa.com/seattle
Luxury Bath Seattle www.luxurybath.com
Mill Creek Chiropractic www.millcreekchiropractic.com
Mill Creek Float www.millcreekfloat.com
Mill Creek Foot and Ankle Clinic www.millcreekfootandankle.com
Planet Chiropractic www.MyMillCreekChiro.com
Quail Park of Lynnwood www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
SeneGence/Lip Sense beautybynazee@gmail.com
Small World Montessori www.smallworldmontessori.com
Smith Brothers Farm smithbrothersfarms.com 
Snohomish Aquatic Center www.sno.wednet.edu/Domain/24
Stellar Kids Dentistry stellarkids.com
Stringer Chiropractic and Massage www.stingerchiro.com
TaeKwonDo Way www.taekwondoway.com
Tupperware with Crystal crystalfrye.my.tupperware.com
Voya Financial Advisors www.bellevuefinancialpartners.com
Western Pacific Insurance www.westernpacig.com
Westphal Insurance (Farmers Insurance) jwestphal@farmersagent.com
Windemere Real Estate Mill Creek www.mill-creek.windermere.com/agents/angela-harris
White Tiger Martial Arts www.white-tiger-ma.com




HomeArtist ApplicationSponsorshipFood Booth ApplicationNon-Profit ApplicationMain Stage 20182019 Partners
Community StagePet Plaza ArenaFestival MapContact UsHours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!