Mill Creek Business Association
 Call us at: 206-335-9665
A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
VIP SPONSORS
BathPlanet www.Bathplanet.com
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com/
Duraton www.duratongear.com
Elle Marie ellemariehairstudio.co
Frances Grace Salon www.FrancesGraceSalon.com
Vida Integrated Health thinkvida.com



A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 
FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
AR Workshop Mill Creek www.millcreek@arworkshop.com
Bathfitter www.bathfitternw.co​
Bothell Gymnastics Club www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Community Health Acupuncture & Wellness Center www.acupuncture.tip
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.co​m
Expedia Cruise Ship Centers, Mill Creek www.cruiseshipcenters.com/millcreek
Flourish Family Medicine www.flourishfamilymedicine.com
Frontier Communications Frontier.com
Glam Nails by Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/GetGlammed
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Guild Mortgage Company branches.guildmortgage.com/wa/mill-creek
Gutter Helmet www.harryhelmet.com
Leaf Filter www.leaffilter.com
Magical Starr Travel www.magicalstartravel.com
Mill Creek Chiropractic www.millcreekchiropractic.com
Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org/millcreek
Planet Chiropractic www.MyMillCreekChiro.com
Quail Park of Lynnwood www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
SeneGence/Lip Sense beautybynazee@gmail.com
Small World Montessori www.smallworldmontessori.com
Smith Brothers Farm smithbrothersfarms.com 
Stellar Kids Dentistry stellarkids.com
Stringer Chiropractic and Massage www.stingerchiro.com
Tupperware with Crystal crystalfrye.my.tupperware.com
Westphal Insurance (Farmers Insurance) jwestphal@farmersagent.com
Windemere Real Estate Mill Creek www.mill-creek.windermere.com/agents/angela-harris
Worldmark by Wyndham www.worldmarkbywyndham.com



HomeArtist ApplicationSponsorshipCommercial Booth ApplicationFood Booth ApplicationNon-Profit ApplicationMain Stage 2018
2018 PartnersPet Plaza ArenaFestival MapContact UsHours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!