Mill Creek Chamber of Commerce
 Call us at: 206-335-9665
BIG THANK YOU TO OUR... 

VIP SPONSORS
Canyon Creek Church canyoncreekonline.com
​Club Pilate Mill Creek Plaza www.clubpilates.com/millcreekplaza
Edward Jones Investment www.edwardjones.com
Elle Marie Hair Studio www.ellemariehairstudio.com/locations/millcreeklocation
Frances Grace Salon www.FrancesGraceSalon.com
​Luxury Bath www.luxurybath.com
​Mill Creek Family YMCA www.ymca-snoco.org
Polar Bear Exterior www.polarbearnw.com
US Army Recruiting Battalion, Seattle www.goarmy.com
Western Pacific Insurance www.westernpacig.com

FRIENDS OF THE FESTIVAL
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel www.angelofthewinds.com
AT&T www.att.com
Avalon North Creek www.avaloncommunities.com
BathPlanet www.bathplanet.com
Best in Class Education Center www.bestinclasseducation.com
Bothell Gymnastics Club www.bothellgymnasticsclub.com
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
Community Health Acupuncture & Wellness Center www.acupuncture.tip
Dream Dinners www.dreamdinners.com
Duraton www.duratongear.com
Durham School Service www.durhamschoolservices.com
Everett Skate Deck  www.everettskatedeck.com
Farm Fresh Northwest www.farmfreshnwdelivery.com
Flourish Family Medicine www.flourishfamilymedicine.com
Frontier Communications www.frontierbundles.com
Granite Transformations www.granitetransformations.com
Harley Exteriors www.harleyexteriors.com
Heritage Homecraft Inc. www.heritagehomecraft.com
Home Run Solutions www.homerunsolutions.net
iLoveKickboxing Lynnwood www2.ilovekickboxing.com
Integrated Oriental Medicine, PS www.drmenacupuncture.com
Leaf Filter North Washington LLC www.leaffilter.com
Little Pearls Kids Dentistry and Orthodontics www.littlepearlswa.com/seattle
Mill Creek Chiropractic www.millcreekchiropractic.com
Monte Cain State Farm  www.montecain.com
Mr Kleen 76 Stations www.76.com
Northshore Senior Center www.northshoreseniorcenter.org
Northwet Synthetic Turf www.syntheticturfnorthwest.com
Polar Beverages
Quail Park of Lynnwood www.quailparkoflynnwood.com
Regal Roofing & Contracting LLC www.regalroof.com
SeneGence - Beauty by Nazee
Simply Crystal Boutique
Small World Montessori www.smallworldmontessori.com
The Smile Generation www.smilegeneration.com
Smith Brothers Farm smithbrothersfarms.com 
Snohomish Aquatic Center www.sno.wednet.edu/Domain/24
Sound Credit Union www.soundcu.com
TaeKwonDo Way www.taekwondoway.com
Tranont
Voya Financial Advisors www.bellevuefinancialpartners.com
Washington Federal www.washingtonfederal.com
Western Pacific Insurance www.westernpacig.com
Westphal Insurance (Farmers Insurance) jwestphal@farmersagent.com
​White Tiger Martial Arts www.white-tiger-ma.com
Z Ultimate Self Defense www.zultimate.com


HomeArtist ApplicationSponsorshipCommercial Booth ApplicationFood Booth ApplicationNon-Profit ApplicationMain Stage 2018
2019 PartnersCommunity StageComedy CornerPet Plaza ArenaFestival MapContact UsHours, Directions, Parking

Click on any of the logos below to link directly with our generous sponsors!